Index >> News >>Industry News


Industry News

Notice of Candidates for Directors from NTN

01 Mar,2021


At the Nominating Committee held on February 26, NTN has decided to submit the following candidates for Directors to the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders.

Candidates for Directors
(plans to be submitted to the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders)


(Current Position)

Eiichi Ukai    Director    

Masaki Egami    Director    

Hiroshi Ohkubo    Director    

Keiji Ohashi    Director    

Toshinori Shiratori    Director    

Hideaki Miyazawa    Director    

Ryo Kawakami    Outside Director    

Kouji Kawahara    Outside Director    

Yuriya Komatsu    Outside Director    

Noboru Tsuda    Outside Director    

Tomonori Nishimura    Outside Director    

Contact us

Tel: 0731-84033855 / 84033856
Fax: 0731-84033959
Add: Maotang Industrial Park, Ansha town, Changsha City, Hunan Province

Follow us

手机端Mobile site


Copyright © 2018 - Changsha Mege Bearing Co., Ltd. - TECHNICAL SUPPORT: BEARING.CN